Archive for February 23, 2008

ST. IGNATIUS OF LOYOLA (ADMU)

Posted in saints on February 23, 2008 by jezgeisha
Am fascinated by the conversion story of this saint.

Protected: A SISTER-FRIEND

Posted in friends on February 23, 2008 by jezgeisha

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

POSE WITH THE ARCH

Posted in family on February 23, 2008 by jezgeisha
I love to take pictures especially with those people so dear to me…

KAYE AND JOMARIE’S FAMILY

Posted in family on February 23, 2008 by jezgeisha
Colleen wanted to kiss Santa? eheste, St. Benedict! A free Sunday… I enjoyed with them in Marikina.

AMAZING ARTIST

Posted in artist on February 23, 2008 by jezgeisha
I was so glad that I met this amazing artist. I could resonate some of his personal experiences and was deeply touched by his stories. He’s a great blessing. Thanks to God!

GEMMA LEAH

Posted in family on February 23, 2008 by jezgeisha
My niece, Gemma Leah, is my brother Jomarie’s second child/daughter. She’s named after me and my sister-in-law’s sister. She’s affectionate and an angel.

PENCIL SKETCH

Posted in art on February 23, 2008 by jezgeisha
I was on retreat when I sketched this flower vase…a picture from imagination.

Kyla at 2 years old…

Posted in family on February 23, 2008 by jezgeisha

RUBY – a monastic cat

Posted in animals with tags on February 23, 2008 by jezgeisha
A self composed house-cat, RUBY, posed when I took some pictures. Probably, it has become a monastic cat after its mother-cat delivered it at our laundry house and have lived for months in the convent. Huh?

MY FIRST WATER COLOR PAINTING

Posted in art on February 23, 2008 by jezgeisha
I was mourning that day when I painted this stuff.
It was just a try with the tiny water color brush between my two “shy” fingers…uhmm? not bad at all.